Please login or register.

Work in Progress

XMR135.00 / XMR135.00 raised in 32 contributions
2 / 3 milestones reached

Author: ajs, Wednesday 18 July 2018

Replies: 7

XMR17.00 / XMR17.00 raised in 7 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached
XMR15.05 / XMR15.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 3 milestones reached
XMR20.05 / XMR20.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Friday 01 June 2018

Replies: 9

XMR151.02 / XMR151.00 raised in 40 contributions
0 / 3 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 7

XMR251.68 / XMR250.00 raised in 31 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: anonimal, Monday 10 October 2016

Replies: 38

XMR7,246.58 / XMR7,245.00 raised in 81 contributions
12 / 16 milestones reached

Author: oneiric, Thursday 07 June 2018

Replies: 11

XMR27.01 / XMR27.00 raised in 21 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: 3b7ameed, Sunday 17 June 2018

Replies: 2

XMR8.05 / XMR8.00 raised in 7 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: m2049r, Wednesday 30 May 2018

Replies: 7

XMR54.00 / XMR54.00 raised in 17 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: xmrhaelan, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 8

XMR47.73 / XMR47.00 raised in 18 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached
XMR49.25 / XMR45.00 raised in 26 contributions
0 / 3 milestones reached

Author: rehrar, Saturday 16 June 2018

Replies: 3

XMR67.31 / XMR67.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Sunday 04 March 2018

Replies: 13

XMR112.00 / XMR112.00 raised in 47 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: suraeNoether, Tuesday 13 March 2018

Replies: 6

XMR63.00 / XMR63.00 raised in 29 contributions
2 / 2 milestones reached