Please login or register.

Work in Progress

Author: moneromooo, Saturday 01 December 2018

Replies: 16

XMR374.03 / XMR368.00 raised in 102 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: suraeNoether, Wednesday 05 December 2018

Replies: 7

XMR620.03 / XMR620.00 raised in 49 contributions
4 / 4 milestones reached

Author: 3b7ameed, Sunday 17 June 2018

Replies: 2

XMR8.05 / XMR8.00 raised in 7 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: rehrar, Saturday 16 June 2018

Replies: 3

XMR67.31 / XMR67.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached
XMR20.05 / XMR20.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: m2049r, Sunday 15 July 2018

Replies: 11

XMR54.17 / XMR54.00 raised in 39 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: 3b7ameed, Thursday 19 July 2018

Replies: 4

XMR6.00 / XMR6.00 raised in 5 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: midipoet, Saturday 29 September 2018

Replies: 5

XMR3.00 / XMR3.00 raised in 5 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: xmrhaelan, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 10

XMR47.86 / XMR47.00 raised in 19 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: rehrar, Wednesday 12 December 2018

Replies: 4

XMR72.01 / XMR72.00 raised in 9 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Tuesday 04 December 2018

Replies: 8

XMR661.00 / XMR661.00 raised in 65 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: erciccione, Friday 07 December 2018

Replies: 6

XMR159.19 / XMR159.00 raised in 21 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: suraeNoether, Wednesday 10 October 2018

Replies: 22

XMR599.36 / XMR591.00 raised in 35 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: midipoet, Tuesday 18 December 2018

Replies: 6

XMR21.11 / XMR21.00 raised in 7 contributions
2 / 2 milestones reached

Author: dsc, Sunday 14 October 2018

Replies: 10

XMR180.00 / XMR180.00 raised in 16 contributions
6 / 6 milestones reached