Please login or register.

Work in Progress

Author: dEBRUYNE, Monday 20 June 2016

Replies: 15

XMR5,000.00 / XMR5,000.00 raised in 1 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: guzzijones12, Saturday 14 January 2017

Replies: 15

XMR125.00 / XMR120.00 raised in 11 contributions
0 / 3 milestones reached

Author: Jaquee, Wednesday 02 November 2016

Replies: 24

XMR2,483.39 / XMR2,475.00 raised in 47 contributions
5 / 11 milestones reached

Author: anonimal, Monday 10 October 2016

Replies: 25

XMR7,246.58 / XMR7,245.00 raised in 81 contributions
2 / 16 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Saturday 08 October 2016

Replies: 23

XMR1,802.00 / XMR1,800.00 raised in 10 contributions
8 / 10 milestones reached

Author: Snipa22, Thursday 02 February 2017

Replies: 19

XMR800.00 / XMR800.00 raised in 45 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: fluffypony, Sunday 19 July 2015

Replies: 17

XMR105.00 / XMR105.00 raised in 4 contributions
0 / 1 milestones reached

Author: Othe, Tuesday 02 February 2016

Replies: 22

XMR14,526.78 / XMR14,000.00 raised in 30 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: savandra, Wednesday 19 October 2016

Replies: 17

XMR912.00 / XMR912.00 raised in 16 contributions
2 / 6 milestones reached
XMR851.50 / XMR590.00 raised in 27 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: saddam, Thursday 26 January 2017

Replies: 5

XMR18.00 / XMR13.00 raised in 3 contributions
0 / 1 milestones reached
XMR884.85 / XMR884.85 raised in 27 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached
XMR114.00 / XMR100.00 raised in 5 contributions
2 / 2 milestones reached
XMR18,000.00 / XMR18,000.00 raised in 21 contributions
10 / 10 milestones reached

Author: roosmaa, Tuesday 14 April 2015

Replies: 53

XMR1,192.00 / XMR500.00 raised in 3 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached