Please login or register.

Work in Progress

Author: midipoet, Tuesday 18 December 2018

Replies: 6

XMR21.11 / XMR21.00 raised in 7 contributions
2 / 2 milestones reached

Author: suraeNoether, Wednesday 05 December 2018

Replies: 6

XMR620.03 / XMR620.00 raised in 49 contributions
1 / 4 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Saturday 01 December 2018

Replies: 14

XMR374.03 / XMR368.00 raised in 102 contributions
0 / 3 milestones reached

Author: dsc, Sunday 14 October 2018

Replies: 10

XMR180.00 / XMR180.00 raised in 16 contributions
2 / 6 milestones reached
XMR27.00 / XMR27.00 raised in 5 contributions
5 / 5 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Tuesday 04 December 2018

Replies: 7

XMR661.00 / XMR661.00 raised in 65 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: michael, Friday 23 March 2018

Replies: 21

XMR498.10 / XMR498.00 raised in 44 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: anonimal, Monday 10 October 2016

Replies: 46

XMR7,246.58 / XMR7,245.00 raised in 81 contributions
14 / 16 milestones reached

Author: m2049r, Wednesday 21 November 2018

Replies: 5

XMR220.07 / XMR220.00 raised in 28 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Friday 31 August 2018

Replies: 19

XMR235.93 / XMR235.00 raised in 44 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: xmrhaelan, Thursday 08 November 2018

Replies: 6

XMR87.55 / XMR84.00 raised in 24 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Friday 14 September 2018

Replies: 20

XMR242.35 / XMR241.00 raised in 90 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR280.01 / XMR280.00 raised in 83 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: oneiric, Thursday 07 June 2018

Replies: 12

XMR27.01 / XMR27.00 raised in 21 contributions
5 / 5 milestones reached

Author: el_ruobuob, Monday 03 September 2018

Replies: 12

XMR21.00 / XMR21.00 raised in 7 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached