Please login or register.

Work in Progress

Author: xmrhaelan, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 10

XMR47.86 / XMR47.00 raised in 19 contributions
2 / 3 milestones reached
XMR280.01 / XMR280.00 raised in 83 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Friday 31 August 2018

Replies: 18

XMR235.93 / XMR235.00 raised in 44 contributions
2 / 3 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Friday 14 September 2018

Replies: 19

XMR242.35 / XMR241.00 raised in 90 contributions
2 / 3 milestones reached

Author: oneiric, Thursday 07 June 2018

Replies: 12

XMR27.01 / XMR27.00 raised in 21 contributions
5 / 5 milestones reached

Author: el_ruobuob, Monday 03 September 2018

Replies: 12

XMR21.00 / XMR21.00 raised in 7 contributions
1 / 3 milestones reached

Author: anonimal, Monday 10 October 2016

Replies: 40

XMR7,246.58 / XMR7,245.00 raised in 81 contributions
14 / 16 milestones reached
XMR142.12 / XMR142.00 raised in 12 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: SarangNoether, Tuesday 02 October 2018

Replies: 3

XMR22.00 / XMR22.00 raised in 13 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: koe, Tuesday 16 October 2018

Replies: 11

XMR45.00 / XMR45.00 raised in 20 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached
XMR73.00 / XMR73.00 raised in 28 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR27.00 / XMR27.00 raised in 5 contributions
2 / 5 milestones reached
XMR12.00 / XMR12.00 raised in 9 contributions
1 / 2 milestones reached

Author: dsc, Sunday 14 October 2018

Replies: 9

XMR180.00 / XMR180.00 raised in 16 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: m2049r, Friday 21 September 2018

Replies: 5

XMR70.87 / XMR70.00 raised in 38 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached