Please login or register.

Monero Integrations Second FFS

WHAT: MONERO INTEGRATIONS IN WEB-APPS

We are living in a world that have a lot of integrations with web-apps: you should think slack, github... Every web app has integrations. I think monero will be popular if we develop some plugins to be used for merchants like for Wordpress, Magento, etc.

My plan is developing integrations (plugins, add-ons) for monero; My goal is everyone will support monero as payment.

The plugins/addons will developed by me and cryptochangements with PHP, html and the framework of Web App. Please if you have any ideas about this, please post it! I will implement the best ideas. Of course, I can develop python, nodejs library too!

WHO : SERHACK

Hello, I'm Nico aka SerHack. I am a web developer freelancer, sysadmin and I worked in the past as marketing coordinator for IT company. I'm from Italy and this project is one of the best project that I've ever seen. I believe in open source projects like Monero :) If anyone doubts of my job, you can check my previous library/plugins on github. http://github.com/monero-integrations

WHO (2) cryptochangements