Please login or register.

Completed Tasks

Author: SarangNoether, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 9

XMR251.68 / XMR250.00 raised in 31 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: 3b7ameed, Thursday 19 July 2018

Replies: 4

XMR6.00 / XMR6.00 raised in 5 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached
XMR49.25 / XMR45.00 raised in 26 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: Vesp, Thursday 17 August 2017

Replies: 12

XMR20.09 / XMR20.00 raised in 10 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR180.00 / XMR180.00 raised in 27 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: Gingeropolous, Sunday 04 October 2015

Replies: 54

XMR7,750.00 / XMR7,750.00 raised in 20 contributions
7 / 7 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Friday 01 September 2017

Replies: 9

XMR171.01 / XMR168.00 raised in 24 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: serhack, Wednesday 13 September 2017

Replies: 11

XMR49.00 / XMR49.00 raised in 10 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: rehrar, Tuesday 12 September 2017

Replies: 13

XMR50.00 / XMR49.00 raised in 16 contributions
4 / 4 milestones reached

Author: samsunggalaxyplayer, Saturday 09 September 2017

Replies: 6

XMR28.00 / XMR28.00 raised in 12 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR473.74 / XMR467.00 raised in 24 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: michael, Saturday 19 August 2017

Replies: 78

XMR997.53 / XMR996.00 raised in 44 contributions
6 / 6 milestones reached

Author: guzzijones12, Saturday 14 January 2017

Replies: 30

XMR125.00 / XMR120.00 raised in 11 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR1,153.33 / XMR1,050.00 raised in 54 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Wednesday 14 June 2017

Replies: 26

XMR579.00 / XMR462.00 raised in 36 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached