Please login or register.

Completed Tasks

Author: xmrhaelan, Thursday 08 November 2018

Replies: 6

XMR87.55 / XMR84.00 raised in 24 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR12.00 / XMR12.00 raised in 9 contributions
1 / 2 milestones reached

Author: xmrhaelan, Wednesday 27 June 2018

Replies: 10

XMR47.86 / XMR47.00 raised in 19 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached
XMR20.05 / XMR20.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: rehrar, Saturday 16 June 2018

Replies: 3

XMR67.31 / XMR67.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 0 milestones reached

Author: m2049r, Friday 21 September 2018

Replies: 5

XMR70.87 / XMR70.00 raised in 38 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached
XMR10.05 / XMR10.00 raised in 11 contributions
4 / 4 milestones reached

Author: serhack, Saturday 20 January 2018

Replies: 15

XMR40.00 / XMR40.00 raised in 11 contributions
6 / 6 milestones reached

Author: Wolf0, Sunday 01 November 2015

Replies: 29

XMR754.00 / XMR750.00 raised in 7 contributions
0 / 2 milestones reached

Author: fluffypony, Sunday 19 July 2015

Replies: 17

XMR105.00 / XMR105.00 raised in 4 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: saddam, Thursday 26 January 2017

Replies: 5

XMR18.00 / XMR13.00 raised in 3 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: 3b7ameed, Sunday 17 June 2018

Replies: 2

XMR8.05 / XMR8.00 raised in 7 contributions
1 / 1 milestones reached

Author: moneromooo, Saturday 01 December 2018

Replies: 16

XMR374.03 / XMR368.00 raised in 102 contributions
3 / 3 milestones reached

Author: suraeNoether, Wednesday 05 December 2018

Replies: 7

XMR620.03 / XMR620.00 raised in 49 contributions
4 / 4 milestones reached
XMR27.00 / XMR27.00 raised in 5 contributions
5 / 5 milestones reached