Please login or register.

CryptoArt + the Possibility of a Monero Related Art Work

Hi guys, I have been using Cryptoart for a couple years now, buying crypto related artwork from there. The artists are really talented, especially Alexander Fedosov. Anyway, I am wondering if Alexander, or one of the other artists, could create a Monero related art piece. I might contact Troy at CryptoArt to see if a Monero related piece can be commissioned. Below is one of the pieces I own and is an example of Alexander's talent.

CryptoArt "Alexander Fedosov's Nun"

Replies: 9
johnymal posted 6 years ago Weight: 0 | Link [ - ]

I agree that Alexander is really talented. Interesting design and technical execution. The acquisition of such works is good business. Will bring its dividends in the future.

Siexpert edited 8 years ago Replies: 1 | Weight: -325 | Link [ - ]

I could try to draw a monero related artwork, and I don't expect any payment for it, except if it will be considered good enough to be added to cryptoart, and even in that case it would be ok for me if I get some percent of the profits after prints are sold. I was thinking about something like Nina Y's artworks, but I'm just an amateur artist, so don't have too high expectations. I will post a sketch of it first, and if the community likes it, I will continue drawing it in better quality/resolution.

Reply to: Siexpert
palexander edited 8 years ago Weight: -325 | Link [ - ]

Hi there Siexpert. I appreciate the opportunity to see your sketch! You probably know this already, but just try to keep it Moneroesque I guess. Looking forward to it! Don't forget to hit up Troy at CryptoArt if you think its really good.

palexander edited 8 years ago Replies: 1 | Weight: -442 | Link [ + ]

Received an update from Troy at CryptoArt.com: